Next Fayre Event

Here is a list of local events we will be attending in 2024. Come a long and say hey!

 

 

June 2024

Sunday 2/6/24 -10am - 3pm // Folk & Bespoke Market, New Windmill Hall, St. Mary’s Lane, Upminster, RM14 2QH

Saturday 8/6/24 -10am-4pm // The Baytree Shopping Centre,14 High Street, Brentwood, CM14 4AX

Sunday 16/6/24 - 10am-3pm // Thames Chase Visitors Centre, Pike Lane, Upminster RM14 3NS 

Saturday 22/6/24 -12pm-5pm // Mitchell's Miracles Family Funday, Raphaels Park, Main Road, Romford, RM2 5EB

Sunday 23/6/24 - 10am till 4pm // Lennox Children’s Cancer Charity,  Family Festival & Superhero Fun Run, Brentwood Rugby Club, King George’s Playing Fields, Ingrave Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 2AQ                           

Saturday 29/6/24 - 11am - 3pm // Scotts Primary School Summer Fete, Bonington Road, Hornchurch, Essex, RM12 6TH

Sunday 30/6/23 - 10am till 3pm // Barleylands Gourmet Food & Craft Village Market, Barleylands Farm Park, Barleylands Road, Billericay, Essex CM11 2UD

July 2024

Saturday 13/7/24 - 10am-6pm // Labyrinth Challenge @ Romford & Gidea Park Rugby Club, Crow Lane, RM7 0EP

Sunday 14/7/24 10am-6pm // Essex Family Fest, Harrow Lodge Park, Hornchurch, Essex RM11 1JU

Saturday 20/7/24 - 11am-4:30pm // South Woodham Ferrers  Pop-Up Market, Market Square, Reeves Way, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5XF

 

August 2024

Saturday 3/8/24 - 11am-4:30pm // South Woodham Ferrers  Pop-Up Market, Market Square, Reeves Way, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5XF

Saturday 24 -10am-4pm // The Baytree Shopping Centre,14 High Street, Brentwood, CM14 4AX

Saturday 17/8/24 - 10am -4pm Artisan Events, St Laurence Hall, Corberts Tye Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB

September 2024

Sunday 01/9/24 -11am-5pm // The Hadleigh Community Summer Fayre, John H Burrows Park, Hadleigh, Essex. SS7 2NQ.

Saturday 7/9/24 - 11am - 6pm // Yoga4all Summer Festival, Community Garden at Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea,  SS2 4FA, LINK

Saturday 14/9/24 -10am-4pm // The Baytree Shopping Centre,14 High Street, Brentwood, CM14 4AX

Saturday 28/9/24 - 11am-4:30pm // South Woodham Ferrers  Pop-Up Market, Market Square, Reeves Way, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5XF

 

October 2024

Saturday 10/24 -10am-4pm // The Baytree Shopping Centre,14 High Street, Brentwood, CM14 4AX

 

November 2024

Saturday 23/11/24 - 10am -4pm Artisan Events, St Laurence Hall, Corberts Tye Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB

Saturday 30/11/24 - 11am-4:30pm // South Woodham Ferrers  Pop-Up Market, Market Square, Reeves Way, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5XF

 

December 2024

Sunday 1/12/24 -10am - 3pm // Folk & Bespoke Market, New Windmill Hall, St. Mary’s Lane, Upminster, RM14 2QH

**

January 2024

Sunday 21/1/24 - 10am-3pm // Thames Chase Visitors Centre, Pike Lane, Upminster RM14 3NS 

February 2024

Saturday 10/2/24 -10am-4pm // The Baytree Shopping Centre,14 High Street, Brentwood, CM14 4AX

Sunday 18/2/24 - 10am-3pm // Thames Chase Visitors Centre, Pike Lane, Upminster RM14 3NS 

Sunday 25/2/23 - 10am till 3pm // Barleylands Gourmet Food & Craft Village Market, Barleylands Farm Park, Barleylands Road, Billericay, Esex CM11 2UD

 

March 2024

Saturday 2/3/24 - 10am-3pm // Crafty Cow Markets, Holy Cross Church, 260 Hornchurch Road, Hornchurch RM11 1PX

Saturday 9/3/24 -10am-4pm // The Baytree Shopping Centre,14 High Street, Brentwood, CM14 4AX

Saturday 16/3/24 - 11am-4:30pm // South Woodham Ferrers  Pop-Up Market, Market Square, Reeves Way, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5XF

Sunday 17/3/24 - 10am-3pm // Thames Chase Visitors Centre, Pike Lane, Upminster RM14 3NS 

Saturday 23/3/24 - 12pm till 5pm Lennox Children’s Cancer Charity,  Brentwood League Rugby Match Family Day, 
Brentwood Rugby Club, King George’s Playing Fields, Ingrave Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 2AQ                           

Good Friday 29/3/24 10am till 3pm // Barleylands Gourmet Food & Craft Village Market, Barleylands Farm Park, Barleylands Road, Billericay, Esex CM11 2UD

Saturday 30/3/24 - 10am -4pm Artisan Events, St Laurence Hall, Corberts Tye Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB

 

April 2024

Saturday 6/4/24 - 11am-4pm // Easter Market, Royal British Legion for Upminster and Cranham, 316 St Mary’s Lane, Upminster RM14 3HL (The building next to Coopers School)

Saturday 13/4/24 -10am-4pm // The Baytree Shopping Centre,14 High Street, Brentwood, CM14 4AX

Saturday 27/4/24 Hopefield Animal Sanctuary - Sawyer’s Hall Farm, Sawyers Hall Lane,Brentwood, CM15 9BZ *** cancelled***

 

May 2024

Saturday 11/5/24 -10am-4pm // The Baytree Shopping Centre,14 High Street, Brentwood, CM14 4AX

Sunday 19/5/24 - 10am-3pm // Thames Chase Visitors Centre, Pike Lane, Upminster RM14 3NS

Saturday 25/5/24 - 11am-4:30pm // South Woodham Ferrers  Pop-Up Market, Market Square, Reeves Way, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5XF

Sunday 26/5/24 10am till 3pm // Barleylands Gourmet Food & Craft Village Market, Barleylands Farm Park, Barleylands Road, Billericay, Esex CM11 2UD

 

 

Previous Fayre Date Info